Superfinale PWCA 2018 in Brazil

Superfinale PWCA 2018 in Brazil

The paragliding World Cup will take place in baixo Guandu, Brazil, from March 19 to 30, 2019. for the first time in a long time we'll see the wings of five different manufacturers, all CCC homologated, fly together! This World Cup will be a competition of a...
Crossing the Andes Cordillera by Antoine GIRARD

Crossing the Andes Cordillera by Antoine GIRARD

Antoine GIRARD returns from the Cordillera des Andes with a beautiful harvest of raw! Antoine is always equipped with his harness Kolibri, the same that accompanies him from the beginning! 2 X-Alps training flights (2015 – 2017) round trip...
World Record of altitude by Antoine Girard

World Record of altitude by Antoine Girard

Hello, I made a 19 day trip and 1260km in flight bivouac paragliding solo in the Pakistani Himalayas. Despite a capricious weather the trip was marked by several highlights: – crossed the Deosai plateau while flying. A...
3000km Bivouac flight in South America!

3000km Bivouac flight in South America!

Hello, the southern Chili exploration part of Santiago is now over. Very few people have ever flown there and no one has done cross-country. The conditions do not allow to hope to walk and fly. The conditions are very stable but the real...

Superfinale PWCA 2018 au Brésil

Superfinale PWCA 2018 au Brésil

La coupe du monde de parapente aura lieu à Baixo Guandu au Brésil, du 19 au 30 mars 2019.Pour la première fois depuis longtemps nous verrons les ailes de cinq fabricants différents, tous homologués CCC, voler ensemble !Cette coupe de monde sera une compétitions d’un...
Traversée de la Cordillère des Andes par Antoine GIRARD

Traversée de la Cordillère des Andes par Antoine GIRARD

Antoine GIRARD revient de la Cordillère des Andes avec une belle moisson de premières !Antoine est toujours équipé de sa sellette Kolibri, la même qui l’accompagne depuis le début !Vols d’entraînements de 2 X-Alps (2015 – 2017)Traversée aller-retour...
Record du Monde d’altitude par Antoine Girard

Record du Monde d’altitude par Antoine Girard

Bonjour, J’ai effectué un périple de 19 jours et  1260km en vol bivouac parapente en solitaire dans l’Himalaya Pakistanais. Malgré une météo capricieuse le voyage a était marqué par plusieurs highlights : –          Traversé du plateau du Deosai en volant. Un...
3000km de vol bivouac en Amérique du Sud !

3000km de vol bivouac en Amérique du Sud !

Bonjour, La partie d’exploration du sud Chili au sud de Santiago est maintenant fini. Très peu de personne y ont déjà volé et personne n’y à fait du cross. Les conditions ne permettent pas d’espérer faire du marche et vol. Les conditions sont très stable mais le vrais...