Select a page

The next stage of the PWC 2019, paragliding World Cup will take place in the heart of Savoy in 2019!

From May 25th to June 1st, you will see the best world pilots!

The heart of Savoy gathers the best and most famous flying sites of all France. Nearby, Annecy and St Hilaire are legendary in the world of free flight. The mountains of the Bauges, Belledonne and the Chartreuse are dotted with rocky ridges, perfect for paragliding.
The pilots who participate in this competition have a phenomenal knowledge of how this region works, simply because it is one of their favorite playgrounds. Some of the pilots in this competition were flying here before the others were born, but the blood of young people should not be underestimated. Young or less young, male or female, nothing is safe to know who will win Coeur de Savoie 2019!
The first ten of the Edition Coeur de Savoie 2014 will again be in contention. Eight out of the top ten from 2017 and the first three ladies will face one more time. Nine of the top ten, including the first lady of the Super finale at baixo Guandu, participated.
Eighteen riders have already won a World Cup, four have won the Super finals, six have been world champions or Europe.
In the team competition of Coeur de Savoie in 2017, ozone and gin, after six rounds, obtained exactly the same score, proving the parity between the new Gin Boomerang 11 and the ozone Enzo 3, with this time five different gliders certified CCC: ozone Enzo 3 , Boomerang Gin 11, UP guru, flow spectra, NIVIUK Icepeak eVox.
Follow all the action on the PWCA application (which includes photos of the drivers), read the live reviews, and follow the drivers on track to see who will be the best riders in this incredible competition.

More info about http://vollibre.tourisme.coeurdesavoie.fr/fr/pwc-2019/programme

All our encouragement for the Kortel design pilots!

Sélectionner une page

La prochaine étape de la PWC 2019, coupe du monde de parapente aura lieu en Coeur de Savoie en 2019 !

Du 25 mai au 1er juin, vous verrez s’affronter les meilleurs pilotes mondiaux !

Le Coeur de Savoie regroupe les meilleurs et les plus célèbres sites de vol de toute la France. Tout près, Annecy et St Hilaire sont légendaires dans le monde du vol libre. Les montagnes des Bauges, de Belledonne et de la Chartreuse sont parsemées de crêtes rocheuses, parfaites pour le parapente.
Les pilotes qui participent à cette compétition ont une connaissance phénoménale du fonctionnement de cette région, tout simplement parce que c’est l’un de leurs terrains de jeu préférés. Certains des pilotes de cette compétition volaient ici avant même que les autres ne soient nés, mais il ne faut pas sous-estimer le sang des jeunes. Jeune ou moins jeune, mâle ou femelle, rien n’est sûr pour savoir qui va gagner Coeur de Savoie 2019 !
Les dix premiers de l’édition Coeur de Savoie 2014 seront de nouveau en lice. Huit sur les dix premiers à partir de 2017 et les trois premières dames s’affronteront une fois de plus. Neuf des dix premiers, dont la première dame de la Super Finale à Baixo Guandu, y participent.
Dix-huit pilotes ont déjà remporté une Coupe du Monde, quatre ont remporté la Super Finale, six ont été champions du Monde ou d’Europe.
Dans la compétition par équipe de Coeur de Savoie en 2017, Ozone et Gin, après six manches, ont obtenu exactement le même score, prouvant la parité entre la nouvelle Gin Boomerang 11 et l’Ozone Enzo 3, avec cette fois cinq voiles différentes certifiées CCC : Ozone Enzo 3, Gin Boomerang 11, UP Guru, Flow Spectra, Niviuk Icepeak Evox.
Suivez toute l’action sur l’application PWCA (qui inclut des photos des pilotes), lisez les commentaires en direct, et suivez les pilotes sur le suivi pour voir qui seront les meilleurs pilotes dans cette compétition incroyable.

Plus d’infos sur http://vollibre.tourisme.coeurdesavoie.fr/fr/pwc-2019/programme

Tous nos encouragements pour les pilotes Kortel Design !